Сведения о компании

  • Luoyang Hongxin Heavy Machinery CO., TLD.

  •  [Henan,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель , Торговая компания , агент , организация , розничный торговец , обслуживание
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:1% - 10%
  • Certs:GB, ISO9001
  • Описание:Затвердетая Шестерня Редуктора,Редуктор С Закаленной Шестерни,Закаленные Конические Косозубые Шестерни Редуктора,Косозубые Закаленные Редукторы,,
Моя корзина (0)

Luoyang Hongxin Heavy Machinery CO., TLD.

Затвердетая Шестерня Редуктора,Редуктор С Закаленной Шестерни,Закаленные Конические Косозубые Шестерни Редуктора,Косозубые Закаленные Редукторы,,

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Редукторы > Затвердетая Шестерня Редуктора
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн

Затвердетая Шестерня Редуктора

Категория продукта Затвердетая Шестерня Редуктора, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Затвердетая Шестерня Редуктора, Редуктор С Закаленной Шестерни поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Закаленные Конические Косозубые Шестерни Редуктора R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Оправданы-130К затвердетый редуктор шестерни

Модель : ZHLR-130K

введение продукта Жесткий редуктор зуба широко использован в полях металлургии, шахт, поднимать, перевозки, цемента, конструкции, химической промышленности, тканье, печатание и красить, фармации и так далее. Жесткий редуктор широко используется в...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Затвердетый Редуктор шестерни зуба

Модель : ZHLR-115K, 130K, 150K, 170K

Применение: Средне-твердых редуктор широко используется в механизм передачи транспорта, металлургии, шахте, химической промышленности, легкой промышленности и так далее. введение продукта Жесткий редуктор зуба широко использован в полях металлургии,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Жесткий редуктор зуб за мои hosit

Механизм трудный редуктор шестерни сделан из высокопрочной и низкоуглеродистой стали сплава путем Обуглероживая и гася, зуб поверхность твердость высокая, шестерни используются с ЧПУ шлифовальные технологии, точность высокая, свяжитесь с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
высокая несущая емкость жесткого редуктор зуб

Банк специализируется на производстве редукторов, лебедок, дробилок, шаровых мельниц и оборудования скрининга, запитке угля, металлургии, цемента, и запасные части. Между тем, мы предлагаем выполнить техническое обслуживание для различных серий...

  Нажмите для Деталей
низкий уровень шума твердых тканей зуба в редуктор

Есть 52 крупномасштабных оборудований, применяемых в процессе производства, таких как ЧПУ Т200 этаж расточные и фрезерные машины, ЫК 73125 формования с ЧПУ зубошлифовальный станок, YK322B ЧПУ формовочная машина шестерни меля, Y3200 зубофрезерный...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Затвердетая Шестерня Редуктора Поставщики

Hardened Gear Reducers

Введение:

Жесткий редуктор зуба широко использован в полях металлургии, шахт, поднимать, перевозки, цемента, конструкции, химической промышленности, тканье, печатание и красить, фармации и так далее.

Характеристики продукта:

Механизм трудный редуктор шестерни сделан из высокопрочной и низкоуглеродистой стали сплава путем Обуглероживая и гася, зуб поверхность твердость высокая, шестерни используются с ЧПУ шлифовальные технологии, точность высокая, свяжитесь с администрацией отеля хорошее, эффективность передачи высокая, работа стабильная, шум низок, объем мал, вес свет, длительный срок службы, высокая несущая способность, легкий для того чтобы демонтировать и проверить, легко для того чтобы установить.

Вносить Фабрика


семинар показать
12334


Фабрика Оборудований

34565


Лоян Хун Синь Тяжелый Ко. ЛТД. расположен в промышленной Лоян Сиань Парк, Лоян Банк Co. тяжелого машинного оборудования, Ltd является предприятие, размещенные промышленного проектирования, обработки и производства, которые квалифицированы для импортно-экспортной торговли. Покрывающ зону 15000 квадратных метров и проведения ежегодного производства стоимостью 80 миллионов rmb, компания из 20 миллионов юаней зарегистрированный капитал был всего 100 сотрудников, среди которых есть и 20 инженерно-технических работников, владеющих высших и средних профессиональных титулов и 40 промежуточных и старших техников, способных к проектированию и разработке продуктов.

Банк специализируется на производстве редукторов, лебедок, дробилок, шаровых мельниц и оборудования скрининга, запитке угля, металлургии, цемента, и запасные части. Между тем, мы предлагаем выполнить техническое обслуживание для различных серий оборудования. Есть 52 крупномасштабных оборудований, применяемых в процессе производства, таких как ЧПУ Т200 этаж расточные и фрезерные машины, ЫК 73125 формования с ЧПУ зубошлифовальный станок, YK322B ЧПУ формовочная машина шестерни меля, Y3200 зубофрезерный станок, Y1600 шестерни CNC острее, 4 м, вертикальный токарный станок, 6.3 м, вертикальный токарный станок с ЧПУ, расточной станок с ЧПУ Т110, и 52 средних производственных и вспомогательных оборудований, которые объединяют мощную производственную и возможность обработки с полной системы управления производства и технологий, системы менеджмента качества и комплексного опробования

меры


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Dora Ms. Dora
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
vicky peng Ms. vicky peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Luoyang Hongxin Heavy Machinery CO., TLD.

Products

Home > Products > Gear Reducers > Hardened Gear Reducers

Hardened Gear Reducers

Product categories of Hardened Gear Reducers, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hardened Gear Reducers, Gear Reducer With Hardened Gear suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hardened Bevel Helical Gear Reducer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Hard tooth reducer for mine hosit

    Hard tooth reducer for mine hosit

    • Brand: luoyanghongxin

    • Packaging: suitable for transport

    • Supply Ability: 100/per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: iso9001:2008

    The gear of the hard gear reducer is made of high strength and low carbon alloy steel by Carburizing and quenching the tooth surface hardness is high the gears are all used NC grinding technology the precision is high the contact property is good the transmission efficiency is high the operation is stable the noise is...

    • high bearing capacity Hard tooth reducer

    high bearing capacity Hard tooth reducer

    • Brand: luoyanghongxin

    • Packaging: suitable for transport

    • Supply Ability: 100/per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: iso9001:2008

    Hongxin is dedicated to produce reducers hoists crushers ball grinding mills and the equipments of screening coal washing metallurgy and cement and replacement parts Meanwhile we provide the perform maintenance service for various series of equipments Introduction Hard tooth reducer is widely used in the fields of...

    • low noise hard tooth reducer

    low noise hard tooth reducer

    • Brand: luoyanghongxin

    • Packaging: suitable for transport

    • Supply Ability: 100/per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: iso9001:2008

    There are 52 large scale equipments applied into the manufacturing process such as T200 CNC floor boring and milling machine YK 73125 CNC molding gear grinding machine YK322B CNC molding gear grinding machine Y3200 gear hobbing machine Y1600 CNC gear sharper 4m vertical lathe 6 3m CNC vertical lathe T110 CNC boring...

    • ZHLR-130K  hardened gear reducer

    ZHLR-130K hardened gear reducer

    • Brand: Luoyanghongxin

    • Packaging: suitable for transport

    • Supply Ability: 100/per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    product introduction Hard tooth reducer is widely used in the fields of metallurgy mine lifting transportation cement construction chemical industry textile printing and dyeing pharmacy and so on Hard gear reducer is widely used in transmission mechanism of transportation metallurgy mine chemical industry light...

    • Hardened tooth Gear Reducer

    Hardened tooth Gear Reducer

    • Brand: Luoyanghongxin

    • Packaging: suitable for transport

    • Supply Ability: 100/per year

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    • Certificate: ISO9001:2008

    Application Medium hard gear reducer is widely used in transmission mechanism of transportation metallurgy mine chemical industry light industry and so on product introduction Hard tooth reducer is widely used in the fields of metallurgy mine lifting transportation cement construction chemical industry textile...

China Hardened Gear Reducers Suppliers

Hardened Gear Reducers

Introduction:

Hard tooth reducer is widely used in the fields of metallurgy, mine, lifting, transportation, cement, construction, chemical industry, textile, printing and dyeing, pharmacy and so on.

Product characteristics:

The gear of the hard gear reducer is made of high strength and low carbon alloy steel by Carburizing and quenching, the tooth surface hardness is high, the gears are all used NC grinding technology, the precision is high, the contact property is good, the transmission efficiency is high, the operation is stable, the noise is low, the volume is small, the weight is light, Long service life, high bearing capacity, easy to disassemble and inspect, easy to install.

Factory Introduct


workshop show
12334


Factory Equipments

34565


Luoyang Hong Xin Heavy Co., LTD. is located in Luoyang Xin'an Industrial Park, Luoyang Hongxin Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd is an enterprise featured with industrial designing, processing and manufacturing, which is qualified for import-export trade. Covering an area of 15,000 square meters and holding an annual production value of 80 million RMB, the company of 20 million RMB registered capital has total 100 staff members, among which there are 20 engineering technicians owning senior and medium professional titles and 40 intermediate and senior technicians capable of product designing and developing.

Hongxin is dedicated to produce reducers, hoists, crushers, Ball Grinding Mills and the equipments of screening, coal washing, metallurgy and cement, and replacement parts. Meanwhile, we provide the perform maintenance service for various series of equipments. There are 52 large-scale equipments applied into the manufacturing process, such as T200 CNC floor boring and milling machine, YK 73125 CNC molding gear grinding machine, YK322B CNC molding gear grinding machine, Y3200 gear hobbing machine, Y1600 CNC gear sharper, 4m vertical lathe, 6.3m CNC vertical lathe, T110 CNC boring machine, and 52 middle-sized productive and assistive equipments, which integrate strong manufacturing and processing capability with complete managing system of production and technology, quality management system and comprehensive testing

measures


Send Inquiry

vicky peng

Ms. vicky peng

Email:

vicky@lyhongxin.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0379-69958557

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618537916657Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:vicky@lyhongxin.com

Address:Luoxin,industrial park,Luoyang Hongxin Heavy Machinery CO., TLD., Luoyang, Henan

Mobile Site

http://www.hxreducer.com