Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Dora Ms. Dora
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Luoyang Hongxin Heavy Machinery CO., TLD.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Teile schmieden / gießen > Schmieden / Gießen von Getrieben > Auto Teile Differential Spiralkegelrad

Auto Teile Differential Spiralkegelrad
Auto Teile Differential Spiralkegelrad
Auto Teile Differential Spiralkegelrad

Auto Teile Differential Spiralkegelrad

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 50 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 60 Tage
Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

    Modell: non-standard

    Material: Stainless Steel, Steel, ZG35CrMo/42CrMo

    HARDNESS: <=217

    After-sales Service Provided: Proving Overseas Service

    Accuracy Grade Of Gear: Up To Grade 6

    Application Range: Cement And Mining Equipments

    Processing: Die Casting

    Weight: 1-200 T

    Diameter: 1000-8000mm

    Shape: Bevel

Additional Info

    Verpakung: export holz oder versandbehälter oder als kunden requirments

    Produktivität: 5000

    Marke: Luoyang Hongxin

    Transport: Ocean

    Ort Von Zukunft: Chian (Festland)

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000piece/pieces per year

    Zertifikate : IOS9001:2000

    Hafen: Shanghai,Qingdao,Tianjin

Produktbeschreibung

Hochtemperatur-Getriebeteil Schmiede-Schneckengetriebe

Auto Parts Differential Gear




Produkteinführung:

Kegelrad, Kegelrad, Kegelrad. Wird zum Fahren zwischen sich kreuzenden Wellen verwendet.
Das einstufige Übersetzungsverhältnis kann 6,8 oder mehr erreichen und die Übertragungseffizienz beträgt im Allgemeinen 0,94 ~ 0,98.
1) die Konstruktion, Herstellung und Montage von Stirn- und Kegelstirnrädern ist relativ einfach, aber das Geräusch ist groß, das für die Übertragung mit niedriger Geschwindigkeit (<5 m / s) verwendet wird. Die Übertragungsleistung des geraden Kegelrads kann 370kw mit einer Umfangsgeschwindigkeit von 5 m / s erreichen. Kegelradgetriebe mit Schrägverzahnung hat eine stabile Übertragung und hohe Tragfähigkeit, aber es ist schwierig herzustellen und hat wenige Anwendungen.
2) das gebogene Zahnkegelrad hat die Eigenschaften der stabilen Übertragung, des kleinen Geräusches und der großen Lagerkapazität und wird für Gelegenheiten der hohen Geschwindigkeit und der schweren Last verwendet. Das Kegelradgetriebe mit gekrümmten Zähnen läuft sanft und erreicht eine Übertragungsleistung von 3.700 kW und eine Kreisgeschwindigkeit von über 40 m / s.
Es ist in Kegelradgetriebe und Kegelradgetriebe unterteilt

Workshop-Show


Auto Parts Differential Gear

Auto Parts Differential Gear

Fabrik Ausrüstungen

Auto Parts Differential Gear

Luoyang Hong Xin schwere Co., LTD. ist in Luoyang Xin'an Industrial Park, Luoyang Hongxin Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd ist ein Unternehmen mit industriellen Design, Verarbeitung und Fertigung, die für den Import-Export-Handel qualifiziert ist. Auf einer Fläche von 15.000 Quadratmetern und einem jährlichen Produktionswert von 80 Millionen RMB hat das Unternehmen mit 20 Millionen RMB-Stammkapital insgesamt 100 Mitarbeiter, darunter 20 technische Techniker, die leitende und mittlere Berufsbezeichnungen besitzen, sowie 40 mittlere und höhere Führungskräfte Techniker, die in der Lage sind, Produkte zu entwerfen und zu entwickeln.

Hongxin widmet sich der Herstellung von Reduzierern, Hebezeugen, Brechern, Kugelmühlen und den Ausrüstungen für Sieb-, Kohle- und Metallurgie sowie Zement und Ersatzteile. Inzwischen bieten wir den Wartungsdienst für verschiedene Serien von Ausrüstungen an. Es gibt 52 groß angelegte Ausrüstungen, die in den Herstellungsprozeß, wie T200 CNC-Bodenbohr- und Fräsmaschine, YK 73125 CNC-Formungszahnradschleifmaschine, YK322B CNC-Formungszahnradschleifmaschine, Y3200 Zahnradwälzfräsmaschine, Y1600 CNC-Gangschärfer, 4m vertikal angewendet werden Drehmaschine, 6.3m CNC-Vertikaldrehmaschine, T110 CNC-Bohrmaschine und 52 mittelgroße produktive und assistive Ausrüstungen, die starke Fertigungs- und Verarbeitungskapazitäten mit komplettem Managementsystem für Produktion und Technologie, Qualitätsmanagementsystem und umfassenden Prüfmaßnahmen integrieren

Zertifikate

Auto Parts Differential Gear

Kontakte


Auto Parts Differential Gear

Produktgruppe : Teile schmieden / gießen > Schmieden / Gießen von Getrieben

Anfrage versenden

Dora

Ms. Dora

E-Mail-Adresse:

dora@lyhongxin.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-0379-69958557

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8615036319658Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:dora@lyhongxin.com

Firmenadresse:Luoxin,industrial park,Luoyang Hongxin Heavy Machinery CO., TLD., Luoyang, Henan

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
vicky peng Ms. vicky peng
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Luoyang Hongxin Heavy Machinery CO., TLD.

Products

Home > Products > Forging/casting Parts > Forging/casting Gears > Auto parts differential spiral bevel gear

Auto parts differential spiral bevel gear
Auto parts differential spiral bevel gear
Auto parts differential spiral bevel gear

Auto parts differential spiral bevel gear

Payment Type: L/C,T/T
Incoterm: FOB,CIF
Min. Order: 50 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 60 Days
Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: non-standard

    Material: Stainless Steel, Steel, ZG35CrMo/42CrMo

    HARDNESS: <=217

    After-sales Service Provided: Proving Overseas Service

    Accuracy Grade Of Gear: Up To Grade 6

    Application Range: Cement And Mining Equipments

    Processing: Die Casting

    Weight: 1-200 T

    Diameter: 1000-8000mm

    Shape: Bevel

Additional Info

    Packaging: export wooden or shipping container or as client's requirments

    Productivity: 5000

    Brand: Luoyang Hongxin

    Transportation: Ocean

    Place of Origin: Chian(mainland)

    Supply Ability: 5000piece/pieces per year

    Certificate: IOS9001:2000

    Port: Shanghai,Qingdao,Tianjin

Product Description

high temperature transmission part forging worm gear

Auto Parts Differential Gear




Product introduction:

Bevel gear, Bevel gear, Bevel gear. Used for driving between intersecting shafts.
Single-stage transmission ratio can reach 6,8 or above, and transmission efficiency is generally 0.94~0.98.
1) the design, manufacture and installation of spur and helical bevel gears are relatively simple, but the noise is large, which is used for low speed transmission (<5m/s). The transmission power of straight bevel gear can reach 370kw with a circumference speed of 5 m/s. Bevel gear with helical teeth has stable transmission and high bearing capacity, but it is difficult to manufacture and has few applications.
2) the curved tooth bevel gear has the characteristics of stable transmission, small noise and large bearing capacity, and is used for high-speed and heavy load occasions. The bevel gear with curved teeth runs smoothly, with the transmission power reaching 3,700 kw and the circular speed reaching over 40 m/s.
It is divided into straight bevel gear and spiral bevel gear

Workshop show


Auto Parts Differential Gear

Auto Parts Differential Gear

Factory Equipments

Auto Parts Differential Gear

Luoyang Hong Xin Heavy Co., LTD. is located in Luoyang Xin'an Industrial Park, Luoyang Hongxin Heavy Machinery Co., Ltd is an enterprise featured with industrial designing, processing and manufacturing, which is qualified for import-export trade. Covering an area of 15,000 square meters and holding an annual production value of 80 million RMB, the company of 20 million RMB registered capital has total 100 staff members, among which there are 20 engineering technicians owning senior and medium professional titles and 40 intermediate and senior technicians capable of product designing and developing.

Hongxin is dedicated to produce reducers, hoists, crushers, Ball Grinding Mills and the equipments of screening, coal washing, metallurgy and cement, and replacement parts. Meanwhile, we provide the perform maintenance service for various series of equipments. There are 52 large-scale equipments applied into the manufacturing process, such as T200 CNC floor boring and milling machine, YK 73125 CNC molding gear grinding machine, YK322B CNC molding gear grinding machine, Y3200 gear hobbing machine, Y1600 CNC gear sharper, 4m vertical lathe, 6.3m CNC vertical lathe, T110 CNC boring machine, and 52 middle-sized productive and assistive equipments, which integrate strong manufacturing and processing capability with complete managing system of production and technology, quality management system and comprehensive testing measures

certificates

Auto Parts Differential Gear

Contacts


Auto Parts Differential Gear

Looking for ideal Spiral Bevel Gear Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Auto Parts Differential Gear are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Differential Spiral Bevel Gear. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Forging/casting Parts > Forging/casting Gears

Send Inquiry

vicky peng

Ms. vicky peng

Email:

vicky@lyhongxin.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0379-69958557

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8618537916657Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:vicky@lyhongxin.com

Address:Luoxin,industrial park,Luoyang Hongxin Heavy Machinery CO., TLD., Luoyang, Henan